Where to buy


Our list of vendors featured in the 2018 issue


Amanda Ritchey Bridal, 1905 E Joppa Rd, 410-661-5470, amandaritchey.com

Amaranthus Paper & Flora, amaranthuspaperflora.com

B. Willow, 220 W 27th St, 443-873-8414, bwillow.com

BBJ Linen, bbjlinen.com

Becket Hitch, 2360 W. Joppa Rd., No. 110, 410-296-4818, beckethitch.com

Betsy Robinson’s Bridal, 1848 Reisterstown Rd., 410-484-4600, robinsonsbridal.com

Blossom + Vine, 7801 Hawkins Creamery Rd, 301-787-2964, blossomandvine.com

Butterbee Farm, 500 Tristam Ln., 410-570-5257, butterbeefarm.com

Buttercream Bakeshop, 1250 9th St NW, 202-735-0102, buttercreamdc.com

Cake by Jason Hisley, 47 E Padonia Rd., 410-431-2253

The Cake Studio, 3330 Paper Mill Rd, 410-575-1725, thecakestudiobaltimore.com

Cardamom & Clove Henna, 682-710-2328, cardamomclovehenna.com

Charm City Cakes, 2936 Remington Ave., 410-235-9229, charmcitycakes.com

The Corner Pantry, 6080 Falls Rd., 667-308-2331, corner-pantry.com

Corynne Ostermann, corynneostermann.com

CottageandCabin, etsy.com/shop/cottageandcabin

Crimson & Clover Floral Design, 733 Deepdene Rd., 410-534-5459, crimsonandcloverdesigns.com

Drilled by Willis, facebook.com/drilledbywillis

Etsy, etsy.com

Flowers & Fancies, 11404 Cronridge Dr., Owings Mills, 410-653-0600, flowersandfancies.com

Francesca’s Bridal Salon, two locations including 7718 Belair Rd., 410-882-5050, francescasbridal.com

Gala Cloths, 12360 Owings Mills Blvd, 410-526-4252, galacloths.com

Gamberdella Salon for Brides, 30 W. Pennsylvania Ave., 410-828-7870, gamberdellabridalsalon.com

Garnish Boutique, 1515 LaBelle Ave., Ste. 3, 410-321-1406, garnishboutique.com

Have Fun Be Lucky Tattoo, 820 W 36th St, 410-235-5930, havefunbeluckytattoo.com

Hitched Bridal Couture, 1523 Wisconsin Ave NW, 202-333-6162, hitchedsalon.com

HomeGoods, homegoods.com

J. Brown Jewelers, 1802 Reisterstown Rd, 410-484-3388, jbrownjewelers.com

Jenny Paxton Calligraphy, 202-631-0620, jennypaxtoncalligraphy.com

Jill Andrews Gowns, 3355 Keswick Road, Ste.101, 410-338-2525, jillandrewsgowns.com

Just Ink On Paper, 410-652-1725, justinkonpaper.com

La Cakerie, two locations including 1216 N Charles St, 443-449-6699, lacakerie.com

Lingerie Lingerie, 820 Kenilworth Drive, 410-296-8808, lingerielingerieshop.com

Mano Swartz, 10801 Falls Rd, 410-825-9000, manoswartz.com

MLC Designs, 403 Allegheny Ave, 410-952-0020, mlcdesigns.com

Mobtown Florals, 410-215-7211, mobtownflorals.com

Necessary Secrets, 10751 Falls Rd, Ste. 121, 410-583-1383, necessarysecrets.com

Pier 1 Imports, pier1.com

Priya Means Love, etsy.com/shop/PriyaMeansLove

Rachel Mulherin, rachelmulherin.com

Radcliffe Jewelers, two locations including 1848 Reisterstown Rd., 410-484-2900, radcliffejewelers.com

Repeat Roses, 212-651-9271, repeatroses.com

Salt Stains, etsy.com/shop/SaltStains

Sarah’s Stands, 800-575-8918, sarahsstands.com

Script + Vine, 2 College Hill, scriptandvine.com

The Seasoned Olive, 805 S Broadway, 410-868-6457, theseasonedolive.com

Simply Rooted, 323-673-8796, simplyrooted.co

Smyth Jewelers, several locations including 2020 York Rd., 410-252-6666, smythjewelers.com

Steelcut Flower Co, 434-426-6318, steelcutflowerco.com

Sugarbakers Cakes, 752 Frederick Rd, Ste. 2, 410-788-9478, sugarbakerscakes.com

Valentino, valentino.com

Victoria Clausen Floral Events, 410-526-7252, victoriaclausen.com

Wax and Wane Fiber, waxandwanefiber.com

White Glove Rentals, 343 Granary Rd., Ste. F, Forest Hill, 443-567-5157, whiteglove-rentals.com

Willow Oak Flower & Herb Farm, 8109 Telegraph Rd, 410-551-2237, willowoakherbs.com

WinniE’s Bakery, 443-397-9974, winniesbakery.com



Online Exclusives




newsletter

Get the best of Baltimore Bride delivered straight to your inbox.